Equipa Pastoral

CONTACTOS

João Martins // joaomartins@acasadacidade.com // 917240147
Isabel Martins // isabelmartins@acasadacidade.com // 917785705
Nicha Henriques // nichahenriques@acasadacidade.com // 919553956
Madalena Henriques // madalenahenriques@acasadacidade.com // 915010876
Tiago Alves // tiagoalves@acasadacidade.com // 917154333
Rute Alves // rutealves@acasadacidade.com // 916527028
Bruno Mira // brunomira@acasadacidade.com // 919849565
Susete Mira // susetemira@acasadacidade.com // 914867018
Ricardo Martins // ricardomartins@acasadacidade.com // 916019357
Sara Martins // saramartins@acasadacidade.com // 918306930
Paulo Nunes // paulonunes@acasadacidade.com // 919948911
Catarina Cunha // catarinacc@acasadacidade.com // 911118527
Levi Pires // levipires@acasadacidade.com // 919163650

CLIQUE NA FOTO PARA LER BIOGRAFIA

acasadacEquipa Pastoral